Latest Products http://www.ambicarefractories.com Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:51:25 +0530 en-us http://www.ambicarefractories.com Refractory Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-bricks.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have Refractory Bricks, catering to a wide range of applications including Ceramic Kilns, Furnaces, Forging, Die-casting, Induction Furnace, Rolling Mill, Ovens, etc. Ceramic Fire Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ceramic-fire-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ceramic-fire-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Ceramic Fire Bricks Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The use of optimum quality materials and latest technology has assisted in the production of Ceramic Fire Bricks that are highly durable and resistant to wide range of temperature. High Alumina Refractory Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skillful professionals, we are instrumental in offering High Quality High Alumina Refractory Bricks. These bricks are used in several kilns and furnaces, offered bricks are broadly demanded among our clients. Refractory Fire Clay http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-fire-clay.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-fire-clay.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of the well known Exporters and Suppliers of Refractory Fire Clay in India as well in abroad. The extensive range of Fire Clay Bricks offered by us is sourced from authentic vendors. Our Fire Clay is cut into blocks of ceramic material and are made using fire clay as per the international quality standards. Special Shaped Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/special-shaped-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/special-shaped-bricks.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Special Shaped Bricks from Gujarat, India. Widely used in construction industry, these bricks are exactly processed with the help of high grade ceramic and the latest technology. Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing & supplying of Acid Resistant Bricks from Gujarat, India. These bricks are used for chimney lining, coke oven roof, storage tank and cold coke tower across the country. Boiler Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/boiler-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/boiler-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Boiler Bricks based in Gujarat, India. Used for constructing sites as well as industrial structures in the country, these bricks are well known among customers for their optimum quality and high strength. Cupola Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/cupola-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/cupola-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the country can acquire our range of Cupola Bricks at modest rates. These bricks are widely used in boilers, kilns, foundry, lining furnaces, etc., and are well known amongst our customers. We are capable of handling small or bulk orders. Furnace Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/furnace-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/furnace-bricks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the prime Manufacturer & Supplier of Furnace Bricks from Gujarat, India. The Furnace Bricks offered by us are of accurate size and give the precise frame work to the construction. Insulation Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/insulating-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/insulating-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Insulating Bricks from Gujarat, India. The Insulating Bricks offered by us are known for their superior strength at high temperatures. For processing these bricks, professionals use high-grade materials and the advanced technology. Refractory Castables http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-castables.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-castables.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Refractory Castables from Gujarat, India. Our range of Castables is widely used in furnaces, kilns, chimneys, etc. We use premium quality chemicals and the cutting-edge technology for fabricating the Castables in accordance to set industrial standards. ARPL Bottom Pouring Set http://www.ambicarefractories.com/bottom-pouring-sets.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/bottom-pouring-sets.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in manufacturing and supplying of Bottom Pouring Sets. These B.P. Sets are known for features such as neutral chemical nature and resistance to heat and moisture. Bottom pouring Sets are extensively used in diverse industries. ARPL Fire Refractory Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/refractory-bricks.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire clay is a range of refractory clays used in the manufacture of ceramics, especially fire brick or Refractory Materials . Fire clay is defined as a mineral aggregate composed of hydrous silicates of aluminium (Al2O3·2SiO2·2H2O) with or without free silica. We have Refractory Bricks catering to a wide range of applications including Ceramic Furnances,Die-Casting,InductionFurnance, Rolling Mills , Pizza Ovens,Etc. We offer Refractory Bricks in different sizes,Thickness , Thermal Properties , and Arches.  Fire bricks have an Alumina  content that can be as high as 30–80% . Most Common Sizes are : 230 x 115 x 76mm (Regular /Side Arch /End Arch) 230 x 115 x 51mm  (Regular /Side Arch /End Arch) 230 x 115 x 26mm  (Regular /Side Arch /End Arch) NOTE : - Size Tolerance : Ȃ± 1.5 % OR 2mm Whichever Is Greater. The Above Data are On Average Result Basis. ARPL Mortar http://www.ambicarefractories.com/arpl-mortar.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/arpl-mortar.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castables We are one of the eminent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Refractory Castables from Gujarat, India. Our range of Castables is widely used in furnaces, kilns, chimneys, etc. We use premium quality chemicals and the cutting-edge technology for fabricating the Castables in accordance to set industrial standards. To ensure its longer life span, we check the Refractory Castables on stringent quality parameters before approval for the final delivery.   Fire Clay Fire clay is a range of refractory clays used in the manufacture of ceramics, especially fire brick. The United States Environmental Protection Agency defines fire clay very generally as a "mineral aggregate composed of hydrous silicates of aluminium (Al2O3·2SiO2·2H2O) with or without free silica." Easy to use material. Provides extremely tight joints to fumes and smoke. When allowed to dry and exposed to heat, it strengthens and becomes a very hard seal. Has very strong properties of adhesive even at very high temperatures. NOTE :- The Above Data are On Average Result Basis. Storage Life : 12 Months Packaging :- 50 KG BAGValidation : - 12 Months Ramming Mass http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ramming-mass.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ramming-mass.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Acidic Ramming Mass is used in the lining of induction furnaces. Quality of Acidic    Ramming mass is directly related to the heating performance of the furnaces.     Better quality of lining results in the smooth working of furnaces, optimum output and better     metallurgical control. It is manufactured under strict supervision of qualified & experienced work force.     Proper check is exercised on magnetic process to assure iron free material and to assure proper     composition of granules according to furnace capacity.The granulation of the mix are optimized keeping    in view the furnace make and capacity, thus giving maximum and best results.     It is characterized by thermal stability, corrosion resistance and wear resistance because     it contains less binders, fire clay and moisture compared to plastic refractories.    Boric Acid http://www.ambicarefractories.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/boric-acid.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid is often used as an flame retardant, neutron absorber, or precursor to other chemical compounds.   Grades  Technical Grade Chemically Pure Grade.     S Q Grade     A R Grade     Sodium Silicate http://www.ambicarefractories.com/sodium-silicate.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/sodium-silicate.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Water glass is a useful binder of solids, such as vermiculite and perlite.    When blended with the aforementioned lightweight aggregates, water glass can be used to make hard, high-temperature insulation boards used for refractories, passive fire protection and high temperature insulations,     such as moulded pipe insulation applications. When mixed with finely divided mineral powders, such as vermiculite     dust (which is common scrap from the exfoliation process), one can produce high temperature adhesives.    The intumescence disappears in the presence of finely divided mineral dust, whereby the waterglass becomes a mere matrix. Waterglass is inexpensive and abundantly available, which makes its use popular in many refractory applications.    Silico Manganese http://www.ambicarefractories.com/silico-manganese.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/silico-manganese.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Features: - We are engaged in offering our clients with a qualitative range of Silico Manganese.     These are ferro alloys with high contents of manganese and silicon.     Our range is procured from reputed manufacturers and checked for compliance with the required industry standards       Our clients can avail from us a qualitative range of High Carbon Ferro Manganese.     We procure these from reputed manufacturers in the industry and offer at competitive prices to our clients.     These are also checked stringently by our expert quality personnel for its compliance with the prevailing international quality standards.  Ferrosilicon http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ferrosilicon.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ferrosilicon.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Silicon is made up of alloy of silicon and iron comprising average silicon ranging between 15 and 90 percent.     Iron silicides have high percentage of Ferro Silicon. Production of our range is carried out by reduction of sand/silica   Along with the coke while scrap iron, millscale and silicon content near about 15% are present in it.    Ferro Silicon we provide found vast application in blast furnaces that have acid fire bricks.   Features: -   Ferro Silicon is used in electric arc furnaces and have high silicon content    It is a good silicon source and used for reducing the metals from oxides    Formulations in which we make our range available are 15%, 45%, 75%, and 90% silicon    Used in electrode coating and arc welding    Used in manufacturing of ferrosilicon, cast iron and finds application in iron's inoculation in order to speed-up graphitization    Prevents carbon loss from molten steel    Used for deoxidizing of steel and other ferrous alloys    Used in silicon manufacturing, corrosion-resistant and high-temperature resistant ferrous silicon alloys and silicon    steel which is used for electromotor and transformer cores.    Graphite Powder http://www.ambicarefractories.com/graphite-powder.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/graphite-powder.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The use of graphite as a refractory material began before 1900 with the graphite crucible used to hold molten metal;      this is now a minor part of refractories. In the mid-1980s, the carbon-magnesite brick became important,     and a bit later the alumina-graphite shape. As of 2017 the order of importance is: alumina-graphite shapes,     carbon-magnesite brick, monolithics (gunning and ramming mixes), and then crucibles.    Features: -   Crucibles began using very large flake graphite, and carbon-magnesite brick requiring not quite so large flake graphite;    for these and others there is now much more flexibility in the size of flake required, and amorphous graphite is no     - longer restricted to low-end refractories. Alumina-graphite shapes are used as continuous casting ware,     such as nozzles and troughs, to convey the molten steel from ladle to mold, and carbon magnesite bricks line steel     converters and electric-arc furnaces to withstand extreme temperatures.      Graphite blocks are also used in parts of blast furnace linings where the high thermal conductivity of the graphite is critical.     High-purity monolithics are often used as a continuous furnace lining instead of carbon-magnesite bricks.    Reheating Furnace Products http://www.ambicarefractories.com/reheating-furnace-products.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/reheating-furnace-products.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CI Mould http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ci-mould.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/ci-mould.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mills Spare Parts http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mills-spare-parts.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mills-spare-parts.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EOT Crane Spares http://www.ambicarefractories.com/eot-crane-spares.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/eot-crane-spares.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asbestos Ceramic Blankets http://www.ambicarefractories.com/asbestos-ceramic-blankets.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/asbestos-ceramic-blankets.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesite Bricks http://www.ambicarefractories.com/magnesite-bricks.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/magnesite-bricks.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish Nozzle http://www.ambicarefractories.com/tundish-nozzle.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/tundish-nozzle.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Bearing http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mill-bearing.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mill-bearing.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reduction Gear Boxes http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mill-gear-box.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/rolling-mill-gear-box.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Coupling http://www.ambicarefractories.com/universal-couplings.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/universal-couplings.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V Belt http://www.ambicarefractories.com/v-belt.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/v-belt.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pump http://www.ambicarefractories.com/water-pump.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/water-pump.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Rod http://www.ambicarefractories.com/welding-rod.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/welding-rod.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Furnace http://www.ambicarefractories.com/induction-furnace.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/induction-furnace.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nuts http://www.ambicarefractories.com/stainless-steel-nuts.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/stainless-steel-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Tips http://www.ambicarefractories.com/temperature-tips.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/temperature-tips.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts http://www.ambicarefractories.com/brass-nuts.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/brass-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.ambicarefractories.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Casting Machine Spares http://www.ambicarefractories.com/continuous-casting-machine-spares.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/continuous-casting-machine-spares.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radex Powder http://www.ambicarefractories.com/radex.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/radex.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drive Control Panel http://www.ambicarefractories.com/drive-control-panel.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/drive-control-panel.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Meter http://www.ambicarefractories.com/temperature-meter.htm http://www.ambicarefractories.com/temperature-meter.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530